VCMS Committees

There is no change without action. VCMS members volunteer their time to assist in various areas that are pertinent to their profession and the community.
Each committee focuses on a specific area. We’d like to extend a special “thank you” to the following individuals who have volunteered to lead committees on behalf of VCMS members.

Public Relations and Programs
J. Richard Rhodes, MD

West Volusia
Hendrick Dinkla, MD

East Volusia
Christopher Grove, MD

Carrie Vey, MD

Jonathan Dean MD

Young Physician
Jonathan Dean, MD

Resident Representatives
Nelly Calzado, MD

Resident Representatives
Nicholas Stagliano, MD

FSU College of Medicine Student Representatives 

Jessica Marz

Jason Riverashould

Matthew Casarico

Karling Gravenstein

JP Megna